Twelve Days of Christmas!

An old tradition dated back to 1780, or roundabout, when Christmas was spread out longer than one day. And the song is about as old. And it is one of my favorite songs.  So I had to focus a blog post on it! Here are some versions of it. Please enjoy it!

The first one is my personal favorite now. Because Pinkie Pie sings it! So expect it to be…different.

The first one is my favorite of the two, but the second makes me laugh and shows some real remix talent among the fanbase.

 

The traditional version. And you know. Bing Cosby. Had to do it.

 

 

Lastly, for laughs. Um, yeah. Jeff Foxworthy. Because this is a wonderful way to poke fun at my family and friends :p Kidding guys! Just kidding! But I still love it because I did grow up hearing it every single year!

Leave a comment