Hello, bloggers and readers!!

Seriously, is there anyone there? Hello? LOL! I was just being

LOL! I was just being flippant, of course. But I know that my blog has been, up until now, not exactly the most active or engaging. It took some years, and practice and reflection, but I finally realized I need some order to make this blog work. And then I have to stick to that order. No excuses. Well, for the most part. If life gets crazy, and I have no prep for it, then yeah. That will be what it will be. But for a normal life, even illness is no excuse. So I am now going to do two things. One will involve you. The other will challenge me. One, let me ask what do you want to see more of? Is there anything that you must see that will involve writing, or books, or youtube/online websites, or movies. Do you want me to review shows? Warning, I do not

So I am now going to do two things. One will involve you. The other will challenge me. One, let me ask what do you want to see more of? Is there anything that you must see that will involve writing, or books, or youtube/online websites, or movies. Do you want me to review shows? Warning, I do not have any kind of cable, so that might limit shows or movies. But I currently have access to Youtube, and to Netflix. So it won’t be completely out of the question. Do you want me to focus on certain kinds of movies, or have monthly themes? Let me know on Youtube, or at my e-mail, greymountain37@gmail.com The second part is the one that will test me. I will parcel out each day of the week for differents subjects. Ron instance,

The second part is the one that will test me. I will parcel out each day of the week for differents subjects. for instance, Mondays might be media day. I could cover movies and t.v. show reviews and the like. Tuesdays could be writing news and fiction excerpts. Wednesdays could be book reviews, and so on and so forth. I won’t fully commit to a schedule for the rest of the month, as a way to see if I get any feedback in that time, and will post every other day, as I prepare material and work out a working schedule. Then, starting in July, I will

Then, starting in July, I will post the plan and see how that goes for the month. If it doesn’t get any complaints, then it will be the plan, with maybe a few tweaks as life happens. I will just say it, I might have two book review days. I am in a number of reading challenges right now, though one I no longer have the time to keep up with and might drop soon. The others are governed by me and might be able to fit in another readathon. That being said, I hope everyone has a great day and enjoy your happy wordy nerdy life!

Leave a Reply

