Art Work

Hello again. I just wanted to share another passion of mine real quick. My art. This is only two of my works, and though I am not as happy with them as I could be, I learned that I am often a poor judge of my art. I hope you like them. Let me know what you think.

 

nora

This sad-eyed girl was inspired by a game I once played. I like some of how she came out. I was trying something new with her, combining marker with colored pencil.

fieryfaevintageThis fiery lady was all marker, and I still don’t like her nose or mouth. I give it a pass, however, because I was trying to make her otherworldly. And that certainly came across, at least.

Leave a Reply

