Announcements

Hello! I been away for a few days, because I had no real plan for two blogs, and was trying to figure out how best to put them both to good use. Finally, I decided to use common sense. This blog is obviously intended for writing, so I will use it for my story samples, for random poems and essays, and writing news/thoughts.

My other blog, Bookworm Notes will be used for book reviews, book news, and anything else that is simply booktastic. And if I ever get some of my writing published, it will be posted on both. Oh, dare to dream.

So, that’s all I have for this post. Will try to post again later today, and will try to post in one or the other, every other day, since I am still pretty new to this, and want to learn all I can on the side about the art of blogging.

Thank you for your time, and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

